Florida Regional Councils Association
Home
About FRCA
RPCs
Meetings
Resources
Advocacy
Links

Florida Regional Councils Association: Partnerships for the Future
Districts
Florida's Regional Planning Councils
Councils
Executive Directors
Counties
1








2








3








4








5








6








7








8








9








10
WEST FLORIDA








APALACHEE








NORTH CENTRAL
FLORIDA







NORTHEAST FLORIDA







EAST CENTRAL FLORIDA







CENTRAL FLORIDA








TAMPA BAY








SOUTHWEST FLORIDA







TREASURE COAST








SOUTH FLORIDA
​Bay
Escambia
Holmes
Okaloosa





Calhoun
Franklin
Gadsden
Gulf
Jackson




Alachua
Bradford
Columbia
Dixie
Gilchrist
Hamilton



Baker
Clay
Duval 
Flagler





Brevard
Lake
Orange






DeSoto
Hardee
Highlands






Citrus
Hernando
Hillsborough
Manatee





Charlotte
Collier
Glades






Indian River
Martin







Broward
Dade
​Santa Rosa
Walton
Washington






Jefferson
Leon
Liberty
Wakulla





Lafayette
Levy
Madison
Marion
Suwannee
Taylor
Union


Nassau
Putnam
St. Johns






Osceola
Seminole
Sumter
Volusia





Okeechobee
Polk







Pasco
Pinellas







Hendry
Lee
Sarasota






Palm Beach
St. Lucie







Monroe
Austin Mount
4081 East Olive Road, Suite A
Pensacola, FL  32514
PH:  850.332.7976
Fax:  850.637.1923
Email: Austin.mount@wfrpc.org
Website:  http://www.wfrpc.org/


Chris Rietow
2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32303
PH:  850.488.6211
​FAX:  850.488.1616
Email:  chris.rietow@thearpc.com
Website:  http://www.thearpc.com/


Scott R. Koons
2009 Northwest 67th Place
Gainesville, FL  32653
PH:  352.955.2200 x101
FAX:  352.955.2209
Email:  koons@ncfrpc.org 
Website:  http://www.ncfrpc.org/


Brian D. Teeple
6850 Belfort Oaks Place
Jacksonville, FL  32216
PH:  904.279.0880
FAX:  904.279.0881
Email:  bteeple@nefrc.org 
Website:  http://www.nefrc.org/


Hugh W. Harling, Jr. 
LYNX Building, 4th Floor
455 North Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL  32801
PH:  407.245.0300
Fax:  407.262.7788
Email:  hharling@ecfrpc.org 
Website:  http://www.ecfrpc.org/


Patricia M. Steed
555 East Church Street
Bartow, FL  33830
PH:  863.534.7130 x130
Fax:  863.534.7138
Email:  psteed@cfrpc.org 
Website:  http://www.cfrpc.org/

Sean Sullivan
4000 Gateway Centre Boulevard, Suite 100
Pinellas Park, FL  33782
PH:  727.570.5151 x16
Fax:  727.570.5118
Email:  sean@tbrpc.org
Website:  http://www.tbrpc.org/


Margaret A. Wuerstle
1400 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 1
Fort Myers, FL  33907
PH:  239.938.1813 
FAX:  239.938.1817
Email:  mwuerstle@swfrpc.org  
Website:  http://www.swfrpc.org/
​ 

Michael J. Busha
421 Southwest Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL  34994
PH:  772.221.4060
Fax:  772.221.4067
Email:  mbusha@tcrpc.org 
Website:  http://www.tcrpc.org/


Isabel Cosio Carballo
3440 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 140
Hollywood, FL  33021
PH:  954.985.4416
Fax:  954.985.4417
Email:  isabelc@sfrpc.com
Website:  http://www.sfrpc.com/



Florida Regional Councils Association, 104 West Jefferson Street,Tallahassee, FL 32301-1713
www.flregionalcouncils.org

Contact Us
Regional Planning Councils serve their communities in many ways.  Click here for a list of functions and programs.  Each RPC boundary mirror those of its Local Emergency Planning Committee.  Click here for a map and more information about each LEPC.